Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The podcast analysing and tearing down the walls surrounding Hedwig & The Angry Inch chapter-by-chapter!

Dec 25, 2019

A BONUS FROM JON'S OTHER PODCAST - BAT MINUTE! If you're interested that is. If not... well... move along, I guess!

Once again Bat Minute is here to blow all of those other gifts out of the water. As you unwrap this audio delight, prepare to cast everything else into the fire! KRAMPUS TAKE THEM!

Jon and Niall venture into the fun and DISTURBING world of Pee-Wee Herman and come out of it changed. Different. Renewed. REBORN!

Featuring special guests: Christopher Dennis Di Guardia, Lal Gall, Dave Pallas, Sean German, Town Bike, Murren Kennedy, Jessa Lowe, Faniel Dord, Pete Bentham & The Dinner Ladies, Odessa Lil (aka Audra Wolfmann), Klingon Vanna White, Shecky Davis Jr, a.P.A.t.T. and Zombina & The Skeletones!

This here is a variety show extravaganza, Bat fans!

The next Christmas special follows next year! DUMMY!

Same Bat Pod, different Bat Minute!

Join us on Facebook at the Bat Minute Listener's Cave!

The players:

  • Jonfen Parker and Niall McGowan - your hosts

Bat Minute Forever

Christopher Dennis Di Guardia

Lal Gall

Dave Pallas

Sean German

  • Town Bike - performing '(It Should've Been) The Worst Christmas Ever'

Town Bike

Jessa Lowe & Murren Kennedy

Faniel Dord

Pete Bentham & The Dinner Ladies

The Speakeasily Hour Minute


Zombina & The Skeletones